

Rev. Fr. Dr. P. Anthony Vinay Director

Governing Body Members for the AY

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1	His Eminence Cardinal Poola Anthony	Archbishop of Hyderabad	Chairman, HAES
2	Msgr. Yeruva Bala Showry	Vice Chairman, HAES	Management Representative
3	Rev. Fr. G. Anthony	Secretary, HAES	Management Representative
4	Rev. Fr. P. Innaiah	Treasurer, HAES	Management Representative
5	Rev. Fr. T. Victor Emmanuel	Chancellor & Procurator, HAES	Management Representative
6	Rev.Fr. Dr. P. Anthony Vinay	Director of SMCCoM	Member Secretary /Management Representative
7	Prof. R. Srinivasa Kumar	Dept. of Civil Engg. UCE, OU.	University Nominee
8	Capt. Mario David	Vice President - JP Morgan Chase and Co	Industry Representative
9	Dr. R. Sushama	I/c Principal, St. Pious X PG - MBA College for women - Hyderabad	Education Representative
10	Prof. Allam Joseph Praveen Kumar	Professor of Management Studies, SMCCoM	Faculty Representative
11	Dr. S. Preethi Priscilla	Assoc. Prof. of Management Studies in SMCCoM	Faculty Representative

Rev.Fr. Dr. P. Anthony Vinay Director